The Liar Game

The Liar Game

May I have the honour of introducing you to the BEST drama I’ve watched this year?

A drama with 0% ‘romance’, yet romantic in every way? A drama that challenges the notion of trust: if someone tells you not to trust anyone, should you believe him… Or, in order to trust that one person, should we have to doubt everything? A drama that is beyond intellectually stimulating and mind-blowing, to the extent I’ll sacrifice sleep just to pacify my curious mind. A drama that has handpicked its cast with elaborate care and skill (Lee Sang-Yoon is too fitting for the role as Professor Ha… When he says “I have a way to win”, I can’t help but think that he’s already won the hearts of all female viewers.) I honestly cannot wait for the announcement of a season two…

Leave a Reply

